Skip to main content

Delta Charter Elementary Staff Directory

Principal - Don Patzer - dpatzer@njes.org

Administrative Assistant – Lisa Cosme – lcosme@njes.org

Reception – Vicki Wienand – vwienand@njes.org

Kindergarten - Jill Gonzalez - jigonzalez@njes.org

Kindergarten – Crystal Smith - csmith@njes.org

1st Grade - Michelle Breitmaier - mbreitmaier@njes.org

1st Grade - Casey Berry - cberry@njes.org

2nd Grade - Amanda Santini - asantini@njes.org

2nd Grade - Samaria Ross - slopez@njes.org

3rd Grade - William DeLong - wdelong@njes.org

3rd Grade - Kelsey Martinez - kmartinez@njes.org

4th Grade - Ellen Dominguez - edominguez@njes.org

4th Grade - Samantha Estante - sestante@njes.org

5th Grade - Kathy Leles - kleles@njes.org

5th Grade - Carmen Martins - cmartins@njes.org

6th Grade - Taylor Sanchez - tfreas@njes.org

6th Grade - Judy Fabris - jfabris@njes.org

7th Grade - Sara Beckner - sbeckner@njes.org

7th Grade - Traci Jenson - tjenson@njes.org

8th Grade - Matt Hillstead - mhillstead@njes.org

8th Grade – Danita Wallace - dwallace@njes.org

Learning Center – Christina Ramos - cramos@njes.org

Resource – Ricardo Martinez - rmartinez@njes.org

Resource – Kayla Najar - knajar@njes.org

P.E. – John Griggs - jgriggs@njes.org

Speech Therapist - Julissa Villanueva - jvillanueva@njes.org

Psychologist - Brenda Cervantes - bcervantes@njes.org

Counselor - Darby Sevy - dsevy@njes.org