Skip to main content

Delta Charter Elementary Staff Directory

Principal - Russell Irwin – rirwin@njes.org

Administrative Assistant – Lisa Cosme – lcosme@njes.org

Reception – Vicki Wienand – vwienand@njes.org

Kindergarten - Jill Gonzalez - jigonzalez@njes.org

Kindergarten – Crystal Smith - csmith@njes.org

1st Grade Michelle Breitmaier - mbreitmaier@njes.org

2nd Grade Amanda Santini - asantini@njes.org

3rd Grade William DeLong - wdelong@njes.org

4th Grade Ellen Dominguez - edominguez@njes.org

5th Grade Samantha Estante - sestante@njes.org

6th Grade Nicole Reyes - nreyes@njes.org

6th Grade Judy Fabris - jfabris@njes.org

7th Sara Beckner - sbeckner@njes.org

7th Paul Bessemer -pbessemer@njes.org

8th Grade - Matt Hillstead - mhillstead@njes.org

8th Grade – Danita Wallace - dwallace@njes.org

Learning Center – Christina Ramos - cramos@njes.org

Resource – Ricardo Martinez - rmartinez@njes.org

Resource – Kayla Najar - knajar@njes.org

P.E. – John Griggs - jgriggs@njes.org

P.E. – David Strong - dstrong@njes.org